Confession Of A Selective Homophobe

confessions

Like many other people in the world I believe that people should do what makes them happy, as long as it doesn’t interfere or abuse me or any other person in any way.

My religious and social life views are exactly that [mine] alone I do not try to shove them down anybody’s trough.

Things have been fine for most my life, but in the previous months my very close friend who is very rebellious and naughty, has taken in a new “habit” of dating girls, mind you she is also a girl.

This new lesbian or bisexual habit of hers doesn’t sit well with me, and I have been up front with her but she brushes it off and laughs about my “paranoia” so she calls it, I’ve had few close gay friends and my own cousin is a lesbian and that never offended me or made me “paranoid” in any way.

Well maybe I’m not being openly honest here so let’s start again, I don’t have a problem with gays, as I do have gay friends heck my childhood friend was gay and we shared everything  soaps, clothes, dolls and books at school but something about lesbians rubs me up the wrong way. I just find them disgusting and sickening, the thought of a girl doing the deed with another girl just send my body into cardiac arrest, I would come across a girl and have a good chat with her until she tells me she’s lesbian or bi, then I will avoid her like a bad disease.

Somewhere deep inside I feel bad for being sexiest but I just can’t help it I just don’t like girls who date other girls, and now I have to put my best friend at bay until she goes back to dating men again.

Note: views on this article are not of sevafrica.com but that of a blogger, we do not condemn nor support this blogger’s views.

Leave a Reply

