Home Wrecker Alert: Dj Zinhle Confirms AKA & Bonang’s Affair

aka

DJ Zinhle has just let the cat out of the bag on why she and rapper AKA broke up.

The new mommy and business woman cites Bonang as the reason she and AKA called it quits, according to her fresh blog on her she says she find out about her baby daddy and Bonang’s dirty dogs ways just a week before she delivered Baby Owethu.

Zinhle writes

A week before our daughter was born, I found out about an affair between Kiernan (the father of my child) and Bonang Matheba. I also received confirmation of all rumours through an honest conversation which I had with Kiernan, who confirmed that the affair had been going on for over 5 months.

class act

I will always respect him for his honesty.

I have dealt with this and found peace with his choice.

After the release of our first statement regarding the separation I felt that there was no need to go into details about the reasons, however, after the continued public display of Kiernan and Bonang’s relationship as well as the commentary surrounding it, it has become important for me to affirm my power as a women, my strength of character, my continued focus on my work and my commitment to being a positive role model.

bonang-AKA

Never have I understood the challenges confronted by those women I delivered elaborate speeches to without fully understanding their pain. That being said, after a long period of introspection, I would still say what I have always said to every women who has come to me with their challenges and pain.

“A strong woman understands that the gifts such as logic, decisiveness, and strength are just as important as intuition and emotional connection. She values and uses all of her gifts.”

I stand firm in my decision to support Kiernan on his role as a father to my child and a member of my extended family.

For 5 months she says the affair has been going on, was she not dating or being side chick to Dibang around the same time too?

Your girl B has no shame.

Leave a Reply

