Genital Grooming Taken Too Far: Now There’s A Bleaching Cream For Penis And Vagina

make it white

A vagina only works when it’s white and a non white Penis does not get an erection?

While going on about my business in a decaying part of the city I felt sharp headache and I ran into the nearest pharmacy to get some headache pills.

When I got into a congested pharmacy while trying to find my way around it I saw a section full of what look like cosmetics products, the shelve had a big red sign with two pictures of one women. In true before and after style she was very dark and natural in the first one and in the second was she was lighter and ugly in my opinion but the smile on her face showed me she believed otherwise.

I’ve heard about the magnitude of a bleaching industry but I don’t really understand it until I saw that shelf in that pharmacy, there are more than 50 different ranges of skin bleaching creams, each brand promising you best results in different time ranges.

Out of curiosity I started browsing through, picking up few products to read through, after 5 or 10 minutes of reading I picked up one tube I was never ready for what I saw, “ vaginal and penis whitening cream”, the question that came to my mind was, why would anyone whitened their genitals?

Here’s what I picked up while reading through

 

 

Anal Whitening
Vaginal Whitening
Penis Whitening
Scrotum Whitening
Nipples & Areola Whitening
Dark Underarms Whitening
All Other Intimate Area Whitening Needs

I couldn’t believe my eyes and this product, who wants white nipples and vagina if they are not white? And as for scrotum and penis whitening, that is just pure madness but according to a worker in this particular store people are very fond of this particular product.

Like many bleaching creams it claims to be Hydroquinone-free, but I will not name it, I have no intensions of giving this ridiculous product free advertising. After seeing this I had to hop to the next store for my headache pills, I feared pills from this pharmacy might bleach my intestines.

The question is would you whiteen your love cake or man stick?

Leave a comment