Exceptional Modern day Wedding Vows

vows
The wedding ceremony is not just about the glitz and the glamour, the dress, the hair and walking down the aisle. The most meaningful part is the wedding vows. Wedding vows are a sacred union of two hearts. They are about expressing your love and appreciation for your partner.

It’s a part of your innermost self, sincere and meaningful. It’s from the heart and it’s about your commitment to the person. Nowadays people recreate their own vows, each person wants to speak from their heart and understand what they are saying.

Whether you write them down or learn to say them, it’s still more touching than repeating the traditional boring vows.

Not only does this make it special for both of you, but it’s also an emotional experience for your guests and it creates an atmosphere of love.

You should also add some sense of humour to your vows. Talk about something real that will make you and the guests laugh.

The internet is now filled with many wedding vows you can use on your special day. Here are some special wedding vows you can use if they speak your heart.

Forever Love Wedding Vow

I promise to give you the best of myself and to ask of you no more than you can give.
I promise to accept you the way you are.

I fell in love with you for the qualities, abilities, and outlook on life that you have, and won’t try to reshape you in a different image.
I promise to respect you as a person with your own interests, desires, and needs, and to realize that those are sometimes different, but no less important than my own.

I promise to keep myself open to you, to let you see through the window of my personal world into my innermost fears and feelings, secrets and dreams.

I promise to grow along with you, to be willing to face change as we both change in order to keep our relationship alive and exciting.

And finally, I promise to love you in good times and in bad, with all I have to give and all I feel inside in the only way I know how … completely and forever.

To book your wedding guests at any exotic location Contact Sally- Tel: 0861 11 14 15 | Fax: 0862 70 7298 | Email: sally@lastminutegetaways.co.za

http://www.sevafrica.com/accomodation-guide/index.shtml

Leave a Reply

