Mushrooms Only For Katy Perry

Katy Perry has shared with the world her secret to her great figure…mushrooms!
 
“I really love truffles but I hardly ever get them. Mushrooms in general though are so healthy and good for you,” Perry said.
 
Mushrooms have not really been seen as a plus when it comes to eating healthy…but it is. Here are some of the benefits of mushrooms:
 
Many species of mushrooms are high in fibre and provide vitamins such as thiamine, riboflavin, niacin, biotin, cobalamins, ascorbic acid. After being exposed to the sun, mushrooms can be a source of vitamin D. Minerals such as selenium, potassium and phosphorus can also be found in mushrooms.
 
If you are wondering how you are going to live on mushrooms to get into shape…then you are thinking wrong. Just be sure to add mushrooms to the meals that you are making, whether it is on the side or whether it is part of your meal.
 
For exercise, Katy is not a big fan of exercising, but she does love to jump rope. “I hate working out, but I love jumping rope. There’s a rhythm. It’s like dancing. I can double jump; I can cross. I can do all of it. I look like Rocky when I jump rope”…

Leave a Reply

